Latest News

Mon 19 Dec 2016 07:17:56 AM UTC

New language Chinese (Simplified) added to project Terminology.

Fri 16 Oct 2015 06:16:12 PM UTC

chrissitopher uploaded a file to Terminology [Templates]
Before upload: 0 of 0 strings translated (0 need review).
After upload: 0 of 0 strings translated (0 need review).

Mon 29 Jun 2015 03:53:22 PM UTC

user agrayo joined project Terminology

Mon 23 Mar 2015 11:30:32 AM UTC

user tehtux joined project Terminology

Tue 20 Jan 2015 03:12:37 PM UTC

user radumogos joined project Terminology

Mon 19 Jan 2015 09:39:53 PM UTC

user radumogos joined project Terminology

Wed 17 Dec 2014 11:06:21 PM UTC

user bitpatroon joined project Terminology

Wed 17 Dec 2014 11:54:18 AM UTC

user radumogos joined project Terminology

Tue 09 Dec 2014 10:39:40 PM UTC

user olegs joined project Terminology

Mon 01 Dec 2014 04:57:17 PM UTC

user djul joined project Terminology

Sat 29 Nov 2014 11:29:30 PM UTC

user olegs joined project Terminology

Fri 21 Nov 2014 11:12:32 AM UTC

user olegs joined project Terminology

Fri 21 Nov 2014 11:03:31 AM UTC

user olegs joined project Terminology

Tue 04 Nov 2014 05:39:22 PM UTC

user jigal joined project Terminology

Mon 03 Nov 2014 03:15:10 PM UTC

user bolson joined project Terminology

Wed 01 Oct 2014 07:43:23 AM UTC

user bolson joined project Terminology

Mon 29 Sep 2014 12:33:05 PM UTC

user bolson joined project Terminology

Mon 29 Sep 2014 09:39:25 AM UTC

user bolson joined project Terminology

Mon 29 Sep 2014 09:36:50 AM UTC

user bolson joined project Terminology

Sat 27 Sep 2014 09:33:20 PM UTC

user abskye joined project Terminology

Sat 27 Sep 2014 09:32:55 PM UTC

user abskye joined project Terminology

Thu 25 Sep 2014 12:14:44 PM UTC

user micheline joined project Terminology

Wed 20 Aug 2014 04:08:31 PM UTC

user balkandev joined project Terminology

Wed 20 Aug 2014 04:07:51 PM UTC

user balkandev joined project Terminology

Tue 29 Jul 2014 07:58:53 PM UTC

user GuillaumeG joined project Terminology

Sun 06 Jul 2014 04:51:03 AM UTC

user nino2013 joined project Terminology

Sun 06 Jul 2014 04:39:44 AM UTC

user nino2013 joined project Terminology

Sun 06 Jul 2014 04:37:25 AM UTC

user nino2013 joined project Terminology

Mon 09 Jun 2014 09:05:28 PM UTC

user karbous joined project Terminology

Mon 09 Jun 2014 09:02:33 PM UTC

user karbous joined project Terminology