Latest News

Mon 04 Sep 2017 08:13:05 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.calendarize added to language Italian.

Sat 15 Jul 2017 06:51:21 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.yoast_seo added to language Italian.

Mon 01 May 2017 06:55:19 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.cdsrc_bepwreset added to language Italian.

Mon 20 Mar 2017 06:40:57 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.authenticator added to language Italian.

Fri 17 Mar 2017 10:38:39 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.fal_securedownload added to language Italian.

Fri 17 Mar 2017 10:35:33 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.cs_seo added to language Italian.

Mon 20 Feb 2017 03:32:58 PM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.foundation_grids added to language Italian.

Tue 15 Nov 2016 09:39:25 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.blog added to language Italian.

Tue 20 Sep 2016 01:57:48 PM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.locales added to language Italian.

Tue 20 Sep 2016 01:54:53 PM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.crawler added to language Italian.

Tue 13 Sep 2016 09:58:13 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.mailchimp added to language Italian.

Sun 11 Sep 2016 01:15:05 PM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.gridelements added to language Italian.

Wed 29 Jun 2016 03:24:57 PM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.my_user_management added to language Italian.

Wed 29 Jun 2016 03:22:13 PM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.my_redirects added to language Italian.

Wed 29 Jun 2016 03:20:01 PM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.newsslider added to language Italian.

Wed 29 Jun 2016 03:15:08 PM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.rx_shariff added to language Italian.

Fri 29 Jan 2016 12:16:09 PM UTC

New project TYPO3.core.about added to language Italian.

Tue 15 Dec 2015 12:44:06 PM UTC

New project TYPO3.core.fluid_styled_content added to language Italian.

Tue 15 Dec 2015 12:39:24 PM UTC

New project TYPO3.core.filelist added to language Italian.

Thu 10 Sep 2015 09:42:42 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.sf_event_mgt added to language Italian.

Sat 15 Aug 2015 05:37:26 PM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.mediaoembed added to language Italian.

Sat 15 Aug 2015 05:34:51 PM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.html5mediakit added to language Italian.

Sat 15 Aug 2015 05:18:04 PM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.bootstrap_package added to language Italian.

Sat 18 Jul 2015 01:01:01 PM UTC

New project TYPO3.core.frontend added to language Italian.

Sat 18 Jul 2015 12:59:41 PM UTC

New project TYPO3.core.compatibility6 added to language Italian.

Thu 16 Jul 2015 10:10:53 AM UTC

user webman joined language Italian

Tue 07 Jul 2015 02:27:01 PM UTC

New project TYPO3.TYPO3.ext.cookie_consent added to language Italian.

Tue 07 Jul 2015 01:14:24 PM UTC

New project TYPO3.TYPO3.ext.eepcollect added to language Italian.

Fri 29 May 2015 02:24:03 PM UTC

New project TYPO3.TYPO3.ext.t3extblog added to language Italian.

Thu 28 May 2015 10:03:02 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.TYPO3.ext.file_list added to language Italian.