Latest News

Fri 04 Oct 2019 09:58:31 AM UTC

locallang.1415814999.xlf fully translated
Project now at: 12 of 12 strings translated (0 need review).

Mon 30 Sep 2019 08:37:32 AM UTC

Updated TYPO3.core.t3editor [Italian] to latest template
Before update: 11 of 13 strings translated (2 need review).
After update: 11 of 12 strings translated (1 need review).

Thu 29 Aug 2019 08:43:59 AM UTC

Updated TYPO3.core.t3editor [Italian] to latest template
Before update: 12 of 12 strings translated (0 need review).
After update: 11 of 13 strings translated (2 need review).

Thu 06 Jun 2019 12:59:38 PM UTC

locallang.1415814999.xlf fully translated
Project now at: 12 of 12 strings translated (0 need review).

Wed 08 Aug 2018 10:09:27 AM UTC

Updated TYPO3.core.t3editor [Italian] to latest template
Before update: 13 of 13 strings translated (0 need review).
After update: 11 of 12 strings translated (1 need review).

Thu 02 Aug 2018 03:02:51 AM UTC

Updated TYPO3.core.t3editor [Italian] to latest template
Before update: 13 of 13 strings translated (0 need review).
After update: 13 of 13 strings translated (0 need review).

Fri 01 Jun 2018 03:03:03 AM UTC

Updated TYPO3.core.t3editor [Italian] to latest template
Before update: 13 of 13 strings translated (0 need review).
After update: 13 of 13 strings translated (0 need review).

Fri 04 May 2018 03:12:34 AM UTC

Updated TYPO3.core.t3editor [Italian] to latest template
Before update: 13 of 13 strings translated (0 need review).
After update: 13 of 13 strings translated (0 need review).

Tue 25 Sep 2012 09:20:21 PM UTC

Updated TYPO3.TYPO3.core.t3editor [Italian] to latest template
Before update: 13 of 13 messages translated (0 fuzzy).
After update: 13 of 13 messages translated (0 fuzzy).

Tue 28 Aug 2012 02:56:46 PM UTC

locallang.xlf fully translated
Project now at: 13 of 13 messages translated (0 fuzzy).