Latest News

Fri 06 Sep 2019 07:28:08 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.luxletter added to language Estonian.

Fri 06 Sep 2019 07:24:44 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.users added to language Estonian.

Wed 28 Aug 2019 02:02:38 PM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.schema added to language Estonian.

Wed 29 May 2019 02:45:03 PM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.sessionplaner added to language Estonian.

Sun 26 May 2019 09:06:44 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.ns_news_comments added to language Estonian.

Fri 05 Apr 2019 08:06:20 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.eventnews added to language Estonian.

Tue 18 Dec 2018 08:37:03 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.sf_books added to language Estonian.

Tue 18 Dec 2018 08:34:09 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.recaptcha added to language Estonian.

Tue 18 Dec 2018 08:26:22 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.notiz added to language Estonian.

Mon 22 Oct 2018 11:56:19 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.frontend_editing added to language Estonian.

Thu 06 Sep 2018 08:26:03 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.error404page added to language Estonian.

Thu 06 Sep 2018 08:06:45 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.timezones added to language Estonian.

Thu 06 Sep 2018 08:03:04 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.hubic added to language Estonian.

Thu 06 Sep 2018 07:58:59 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.cw_twitter added to language Estonian.

Wed 08 Aug 2018 08:49:00 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.core.seo added to language Estonian.

Wed 08 Aug 2018 08:47:46 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.core.rte_ckeditor added to language Estonian.

Wed 08 Aug 2018 08:46:31 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.core.feedit added to language Estonian.

Wed 08 Aug 2018 08:45:17 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.core.adminpanel added to language Estonian.

Mon 16 Jul 2018 06:49:33 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.sf_register added to language Estonian.

Mon 05 Feb 2018 09:08:16 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.aip_cookie_law added to language Estonian.

Mon 05 Feb 2018 09:05:31 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.owl_slider added to language Estonian.

Fri 02 Feb 2018 09:04:54 PM UTC

New project TYPO3.core.redirects added to language Estonian.

Fri 02 Feb 2018 09:01:25 PM UTC

New project TYPO3.core.info added to language Estonian.

Fri 02 Feb 2018 05:39:02 PM UTC

New project TYPO3.core.recordlist added to language Estonian.

Mon 04 Sep 2017 08:12:44 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.calendarize added to language Estonian.

Sat 15 Jul 2017 06:50:56 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.yoast_seo added to language Estonian.

Mon 01 May 2017 06:54:53 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.cdsrc_bepwreset added to language Estonian.

Mon 20 Mar 2017 06:40:33 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.authenticator added to language Estonian.

Fri 17 Mar 2017 10:38:11 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.fal_securedownload added to language Estonian.

Fri 17 Mar 2017 10:35:02 AM UTC

New project TYPO3.ext.cs_seo added to language Estonian.